Holiday Schedule

  1. 2016 Holiday Bus Schedule
  2. 2015 Holiday Bus Schedule
Subject to change. For additional holiday transit schedule information, contact Coralville Transit at 319.248.1790
Date Holiday Bus Service
Friday, January 1, 2016 New Year's Day No service
Monday, January 18, 2016 Martin Luther King, Jr. Day Saturday route and schedule
Monday, February 15, 2016 Presidents' Day Regular service
Monday, May 30, 2016 Memorial Day No service
Monday, July 4, 2016 Independence Day No service
Monday, September 5, 2016 Labor Day No service
Friday, November 11, 2016 Veterans Day* Regular service
*Free rides for veterans and eligible veterans using ADA paratransit service
Thursday, November 24, 2016 Thanksgiving Day No service
Friday, November 25, 2016 Day after Thanksgiving Saturday route and schedule
Saturday, December 24, 2016 Christmas Eve Saturday route and schedule (ending at 6:00 pm)
Monday, December 26, 2016 Christmas Day (observed) No service
Tuesday, December 27, 2016   Saturday route and schedule
Saturday, December 31, 2016 New Year's Eve Saturday route and schedule (ending at 6:00 pm)
Bus Schedules & Route Maps
View non-holiday bus schedules and route maps.